Reviews

Scores: 4.74/5 based on 2210 reviews

2024-05-01 19:42:21
Name:
Freija De Pelsmaeker
Review:
The delivery was very fast, but my jewelry is already broken i only weared it for 3 days!
Hi, Freija. We are sorry to hear that your Jewelry broke so quickly. We've sent you an email to get this sorted!
2024-03-20 19:45:58
Name:
Jane
Review:
The difference In a few days of using the Piercing Heal aftercare kit! I had tried everything over the last 4 months and was close to giving up and taking the peircings out. Highly recommended and will purchase again.
2023-12-01 13:04:34
Name:
Angela Johnson
Review:
Service is so attentive and fast at solving any question yoy have
Name:
Review:
Name:
Review:
Name:
Review:
2023-07-20 12:56:28
Name:
Cedi
Review:
good piercing, but the ball was missing! not sure if this was intentional but just so other people know!
Name:
Cedi
Review:
good piercing, but the ball was missing! not sure if this was intentional but just so other people know!
Name:
Cedi
Rating:
Review:
good piercing, but the ball was missing! not sure if this was intentional but just so other people know!
Name:
Cedi
Rating:
Review:
good piercing, but the ball was missing! not sure if this was intentional but just so other people know!
2022-09-16 12:22:00
Name:
Dee
Review:
I have to say that my experience with PiercingMania has been great! The customer service representative was extremely helpful in answering my questions! Delivery of my order came very quick and I can say I am very pleased with my nose studs. I will definitely be ordering from PM again and will also be recommending to family & friends!
Rating:
2022-09-16 11:39:00
Name:
Edward
Review:
Always high quality jewellery at very affordable prices. Recently had a small issue with an order which Ronavie resolved with top-class customer support. Thank you again!
Rating:
2022-09-15 16:43:00
Name:
Shaun
Review:
Their was a missing piece with my delivery. I notified the piercing mania team about the issue and I had the missing part on its way within a couple of hours. Very impressed with the service.
Rating:
2022-09-12 18:44:00
Name:
Callum
Review:
Unfortunately my piercing went wrong so the retainer I ordered didn't go in and I'm going to have to get it repiercedd after it heals but the quality of the product was amazing and it came neatly packaged, not only that they include 10% off on your next purchase as well as a little sweetie. Brilliant customer service and best place to order any of your piercing products.
Rating:
2022-09-07 18:23:00
Name:
Daniel
Review:
The surgical steel works good with my nose and doesn’t work up any typical swelling and thankfully my nose ring came within 2 days i’m impressed
Rating:
2022-09-03 22:04:40
Name:
Jayne P
Review:
This website is awesome , the quality of items is something you just don’t get anywhere else. I highly recommend them and would not buy from anywhere else. I’ve recommended to all my friends with piercings !
Rating:
2022-09-03 13:53:41
Name:
Alicia
Review:
Absolutely fantastic! I searched high and low for a website that includes all types of piercing jewellery and this is the one! I will not shop anywhere else now for my jewellery. I purchased 2 days ago and my package has already arrived. The quality and the daintiness of the jewellery is beautiful. 100% recommend :) one happy customer.
Rating:
2022-08-12 19:39:00
Name:
Deb
Review:
I always enjoy shopping at Piercing Mania - such a great choice of reasonably priced products, always fast delivery and superb customer service should you ever need it, but you probably won't. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The only place I shop for body jewellery.
Rating:
2022-08-12 16:09:04
Name:
Jennifer
Review:
Great service! Quality jewellery, well packaged and sterile. I had an issue with one piece (nothing major!) and it was sorted out within an hour of contacting them. Brilliant service! Will definitely be buying more!
Rating:
2022-06-18 22:14:56
Name:
Jamie
Review:
excellent service, used 3 times now znd always speedy service and delivery of items. would definitely recommend
Rating:
2022-06-15 10:47:41
Name:
Katie
Review:
Quick delivery, great products and prices! Thank you, I will be ordering again!
Rating:
2022-06-06 20:18:04
Name:
Danielle
Review:
HONESTLY THE BEST! I am forever losing my nose studs, when I take them out to clean my face. I’ve brought many different nose studs over the years from different places, but these guys absolutely smash it. They are comfy, good quality and a great price. I wouldn’t buy my Jewellery anywhere else now! thank you piercing mania.
Rating:
2022-06-06 08:28:59
Name:
Faith
Review:
Easily the best website for unique, good quality, affordable piercing jewellery.
Rating:
2022-06-05 11:46:08
Name:
Sarah Johnston
Review:
Very happy with my item received very quick service very nice item for my piercings and quick delivery order again thank u piercing mania !
Rating:
2022-05-20 09:27:43
Name:
Sophie
Review:
The best customer service, problem was sorted in a matter of minutes, big thanks to Ronavie to sorting it for me!
Rating:
2022-05-10 23:33:37
Name:
Leah
Review:
I bought the gold nipple bar with double front facing gemstones over 6 MONTHS AGO!! And it’s still perfectly gold, the gems are still shiny, it’s literally perfect. If you’re thinking whether to buy this, 100% go for it. Best purchase of jewellery I have ever made. I think I paid around £9 and was half expecting it to rust within afew weeks. I’ve been travelling for the past 3 months so have been in sea water almost everyday. It’s still in perfect condition. Buy it!!
Rating: